Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066637912 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 41 / Teacher for 7 years

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life being stable

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking,dancing,watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance and being strong a man. Has to LOVE FOOTBALL on WEEKENDS.

The first thing people notice about me

Im always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Professional material for my teaching position. It was a faculty read book. It gave me new ways to look at discipline and teaching in the inner city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very kind and pay close attention to small details.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic looking for a romantic GENTLEMEN