Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066633612 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 60 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is short. I love being with family and friends. Live music, traveling, eating out or eating in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and ready to live life. I appreciate friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile. I do appreciate learning about the experiences of others - I light up when meeting new people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life. Interesting - just wish I could really apply it to life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family which has given me values to live by. Beautiful children
  2. Friends that I hae learned from and who have been there for me
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good sense of humor - don't sweat the small stuff. Life is the best ride - I want to live it fully

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy life and hope to find someone who also lives each day to the fullest. Don't be afraid of dying - be afraid that you never lived...