Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066631218 A Single Man in Somers Point, NJ 35 / Machine Gearing Foreman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somers Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Somers Point, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somers Point, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love aviation, anything having to do with flight has my interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, sometimes find myself just sitting doing nothing for a while. I love going to air shows and playing foot ball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, I like to know that over time we can just be able to tell what the other is thinking or needs. Someone who shares my ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say confidence and ability to find something either humorous or positive in all situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Traveling Light by Max Lucado, it's just basically about getting rid of anxieties, worry, stress that you were never meant to carry. I like the authors ability to bring humor into everu subject.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my job, being stable
  3. my ability to be able to find positive things no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, I have a great sense of humor but get shy in a lot of social situations. It's hard for me to just "strike" up a conversation but when I get talking to someone it's totally different.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

Not really, I'm pretty basic and can be shy at times. I'm a bit leary about internet services like this but have heard some awesome things about it.