Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066624619 A Single Man in Granbury, TX 52 / cpa and managed a group of companies for an investorment firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to be sucessful, physically active, and to find the woman whom i should always be with.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, playing and watching sports especially college football. do not cook often, therefore eat out often and enjoying conversation with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, trustworthy, physical fitness, likes football, height is important also five foot six to whatever.

The first thing people notice about me

easy to meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

self help and business books mostly , sometimes a fiction is good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my reputation
  3. my social skills

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Physically Fit

A little more about me

later