Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066621617 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / HR Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working hard and I play hard too. I am most passionate about traveling (experiencing different ways of life/cultures), spending time with my family, dining with friends, enjoying wine, and having engaging conversations (spiritual, emotional, professional and fun)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get massages and manicures, go shopping, have a great cappucino, go to the movies, go to the beach and move at my leisure. Sometimes, I really enjoy hanging around my house and doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is really important that we share common perspectives as it relates to ambition, family, finances, and enjoying life. At this point in my life, being progressive in your career, having a loving relationship with your family, being financially solid and having fun/enjoying life is critical. Tough find!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is luring- people enjoy spending time with me, both personally and professionally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, most recently I bought a Spanish grammar workbook to sharpen my Espanol. I'm kinda rusty!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family
  2. Being focused and motivated which has yielded great accomplishments
  3. Being an overall healthy and happy person with a positive disposition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Not really