Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066615521 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 46 / Construction Administrative Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, children, friends, and my dogs. I am passionate about being the best person that I can be, and leaving the world better than when I found it. I love to read, any and everything. I love to explore the world around me and beyond. To find out the facts behind the myth is always something I aspire to do...I like to research if there is something I don't know. I am passionate about my college team and really look forward to the start of college football season!!! The legacy I would like to leave is that of a good mother, loving partner and great friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family
  2. My BEAUTIFUL children
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet