Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066614310 A Single Woman in Carl Junction, MO 41 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Carl Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carl Junction, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carl Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My teaching of baton twirling to children ages 3 to 17 and my own children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing 8-ball at J-Town in Joplin or teaching baton twirling to children in the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loving, caring, and hardworking.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly bubbly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It was about a crime being commited in the Catholic Church. I liked it because I had no idea what was going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would be a great person to be with in a long term relationship instead of always finding guys that think of me as just a friend from the minute we meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just that I love kids and hope that I find someone to complete our family. It is kind of like a puzzle missing a piece. We do just fine on our own but, it would be nice to have someone for us to share our lives with.