Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066612713 A Single Woman in Armstrong, PA 45 / union carpenter and navy police reservist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Armstrong
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Armstrong, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Armstrong, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best person I can be. I beleive that a person needs to believe in themselves before believing in anyone else. I feel very passionate about two people that are together not only having great sexual passion but also the desire to learn about each other everyday. Making each other feel desired and honored is also very important. Last but one of the most important thing is.. family!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my daughter, my friends and if its football season every Sunday and Monday night watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is very family oriented..loves watching football and nascar..loves intimacy as much as I do

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy going and friendly with people I just meet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to say the last book that I enjoyed reading was 6-7 months ago named Little Women, it was about four sisters and I loved their family bond

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for Jesus allowing me do the best I can everyday
  3. I am thankful for my loved ones and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love my family and loved ones

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I believe when you find someone, that it takes alot of time to get to know someone but the road, if traveled together and correctly..is so much fun and well worth it!!!