Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066612111 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 48 / corporate attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about justice, kindness and fairness, especially toward children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog round the lake, reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest and secure with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Day Late and a Dollar Short" by Terry McMillan. It's about a woman and her grown children and how they all relate to each other. It's very funny and touching. I read a lot of african-american writers and have been attracted to books by such writers as Alice Walker and Maya Angelou since I was a child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career opportunities
  3. opportunities I have had to travel and to experience both adversity and diversity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm liberal and tolerant of all kinds of people. Also, I enjoy "divey" places as much if not more than nice places because often times a hole-in-the-wall is much more interesting than a predictable hip night spot.