Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066610217 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 55 / Career in Banking

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two sonsStaying healthy & keeping physically in shapeLife and living it to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very simple. I enjoy being outside, going to the movies and watching them at home, spending time with friends cooking out etc, I like to get away every now and then and travel somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring person that communicates well with their partner and keeps trust and fun in their relationhsip.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm soft spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't care to much to read a book unless its a true story and as I'm answering this question I can't remember the last time I read a book.I don't sit still long enough to get into a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support my parents have always given both me and my sister
  2. Confidence in myself
  3. I have the energy and desire to remain healthy (it's not a given you have to want it)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because of my quiet demeanor (especially in a group sitting)first impression is that I'm "aloof" Once you get to know me I'm very personable and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I joined EH to hopefully find a sole mate that wants to share their life with me. I know he's out there somewhere.