Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066606411 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / export agent

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family activities such as traveling,camping,dinning out,parties with family and friends,share and learn the things that my soulmate interested,Cook together,home movies,walking in the park hand by hand with family,Singing and playing piano,attend activities with family members,sunday church,concerts,watch ballet performance, lisening classical and jazz music.Communicate with my soulmate once a while as best friend,make decoration for house.teaching children and get involve their studing and activities,get to know kid's friends.give kids good and reasonable displines.school visiting.making family plan together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like swim,walking in the park,traveling,singing,playing piano,watching Movie.go to Concert or ballet performing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality,kindness,considering,Decent.Patient and always nice with kid,proper temper.

The first thing people notice about me

kindness,considering and understanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"THE LANGUAGE OF LOVE" ,It was about how love could affect our daily life."If you were able to live inside my mind,if ever you had the chance to be me,would be all the love I feel for you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being kind to each other
  2. Having similar ideas on parenting
  3. Being able to easily talk about personal problems with my partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Balance,good heart,reasonable and logic.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I dislike demanding,abusive,or alcoholic person.I like someone knows about life and knows how to love and how to accept love.Someone respectful and respect others even the child.Being reasonble,logic as well Romantic and humour.