Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066602813 A Single Man in Goshen, NY 59 / Chief Operating Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern, drexel and adelphi
  • Religion: Jewish

Goshen, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goshen, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern, drexel and adelphi. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, in all its aspects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the guitar and serenading. Reading the Wall Street Journal. Watching favorite TV programs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having integrity and being genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My welcoming warmth as a gentleman with charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese by Spencer Johnson. Just as the mice try different approaches to find food, we as people need to be agile about life's ever changing situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being who I am, what I've done and what my life has been so far and by looking at the "glass half full" rather than "half empty".
  2. My "international" family and my 9 year old son, and having life long friends from various backgrounds and periods of my life.
  3. Being an Italian-Jewish-American, with the traditions, culture and life experiences, as well as having served my country honorably.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A family man

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have written a short story of me some time ago and would share this with a match once I'm introduced to them and if they so wish to read it at that time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

western civilization, 7 habits of highly effective people, most books with graphics, such as maps, photos, et al

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a wonderful life, troy, when the earth stood still

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, star trek, the o'reilly factor