Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066601413 A Single Man in South Dartmouth, MA 52 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Dartmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor

South Dartmouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Dartmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A job well done. Kindness. Helping kids understand math. Healthy living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like outdoor activities, biking, trail hiking, kayaking. I also enjoy venturing into the cities - Boston, Providence, Newport - for the great variety of things to do, and eat. I listen to music, exercise, read, experiment in the kitchen, and enjoy off-beat movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be happy and content most any day, even though everything may not be perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going, no big ups or downs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The short novels of John Steinbeck. The Moon Is Down may be my favorite of these, but they are all incredible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great kids
  2. wonderful family and friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you give me time, I'll make you laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Teaching is my third career, following 5 years as a computer programmer, and 9 as an economist at Freddie Mac in D.C. I like Buster Keaton, Bob Dylan, the Chicago Cubs, and the NY Times crossword.