Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066600711 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 53 / chemical engineer-blender

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Scenery seems to take my mind of the everyday hassles of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Internet, friends, tinkering in the garage some yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

Independance.having your own time to get away with friends as well as being together.

The first thing people notice about me

Wide variety of knowledge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a reader of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. freedom
  3. living in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a serious and a meaningful mind

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a so called homebody