Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066594819 A Single Woman in Seaside Heights, NJ 63 / Senior management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Seaside Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the college of new jersey

Seaside Heights, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seaside Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the college of new jersey. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I try and enjoy the simple things, and make the best of every day. It is true, that life is short, and I am at a point in life that I want to enjoy all that I can. I love my children, I love cooking Sunday dinners as they all join around the table. Just to hear them laugh and know they are happy and thriving is why I treasure our time together. I take time to travel, or simply walk on the beach. I am passionate about my home, my garden, my flowers and spending time with lifelong friends. I want to share all this with someone special, someone who enjoys what I can give, someone who will make my heart leap!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, gardening, cooking, but most of all, spending my time with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

A connection. One with friendship, honesty, the ability to have fun, and enjoy what life brings.

The first thing people notice about me

Once we get past my height, they probably think they notice how confident I appear to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am taking a break from reading novels, I am required to read many motivational books for work, and don't take enough time to read outside of work other than when I am on vacation. Maybe that means I should take more vacations!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strength which has given me the ability to raise 3 amazing children
  2. My health
  3. My dear friends of over 30 + years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really not that confident and have a soft, endearing side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I value friendship and have long standing (over 30 years) friends that I am close to.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

too many to list, too many to list, little red book

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, george strait,, usher, mary j blige, eminem, michael buble, bruno mars, michael buble, pink, bruno mars

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the banger sisters, x-men, spiderman, etc, star wars, star trek. et, avatar, etc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, housewives, housewives, real estate