Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066593713 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / free-lance photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and work. When I am in a relationship I am very passionate about it and it is very important for me. I also love travelling and getting to know people from other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies , read and go to theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a commited person, sincere and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a energetic , and happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Woman who runs with the wolfs, a book about the true spirit of women, and the ways to reconnect with the wild, instinctual and visionary woman inside each one of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my education and the places I have been able to visit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some times I am a little shy, I would like to notice I am willing to know them better

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

no