Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066593519 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 51 / Nonprofit Fundraising and Communications

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, my spiritual and emotional growth, learning new things, doing work that makes a positive difference in people's lives, writing and drawing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, making and viewing art, watching films, talking with friends, volunteering, meditating, writing, exploring the city of San Francisco and the Bay Area. I also like to garden - although I don't currently have one - and cook with and for other people. I like to entertain and have recently rejoined the gym and have taken up yoga and running again.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and engaging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last book I read, but I love Winterdance by Gary Paulsen, which tells the story of a man from Minnesota (my home state) who learns to run sled dogs to compete in the Iditarod. It's a hilarious, touching and engaging story about the human connection and appreciation of animals and wildlife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My creativity
  3. My ability to learn new things and continually grow spiritually, emotionally, and intellectually

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny - I sometimes come across as too serious when I'm really just deep in thought.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am very content in my life, which is filled with wonderful and supportive friends and family, meaningful creative and spiritual outlets, and emotionally rewarding work. I just really want to meet someone special to share it all with.