Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066585513 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 63 / Business Woman/Praisologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building my faith, rebuilding my personal relationships, creating a positive legacy. Finding my mate for life. Gaining the inheritances God said are mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play the keyboard and count a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a wealth of experiences in various forms to include travels, and overcoming tough career moves as well as family matters. Someone who is adept at handling life with the understanding that you must be able to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wealth Without A Job. The obvious answers to prclaiming my spiritual inheritances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord's hand on me
  2. My girls
  3. My future in Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do enjoy a man of breadth that is multi-dimensional. They need to demonstrate that thing called FAITH in their daily life. They need to know how to converse on various levels to include the finer things God has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Spontaneous, Thoughtful