Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066584911 A Single Woman in Quechee, VT 38 / co-primary therapist @ Valley Vista

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Quechee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: quinnipiac college

Quechee, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quechee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from quinnipiac college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, family functions, spending time with my nieces and nephews, helping and caring for others and spending time with friends. I also enjoy traveling (although I haven't done a whole lot yet!), and spending time with my dog!

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, watching or going to a movie, hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, caring, out going, good sense of humor, understanding, and a great personality! Someone who enjoys watching or going to the movies, going to a new or favorite restaurant, spending time with family, likes to travel, and is a dog lover!

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a kind, genuine smile with bright hazel eyes. I smile at everyone that I see or walk by, or say hello! I have a kind, sweet, gentle demeanor and get along with just about everyone!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the relationships with my family members
  2. my health
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show