Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066583015 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 40 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of life. Some of my favorite ways to spend down time include: horseback riding, hiking, camping, playing golf, biking, gardening, and most anything that involves being outside and/or in good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, hiking, running, cycling, reading, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

In my opinion it is not one quality, but a combination of many different qualities that are important.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that this really depends on the situation and the individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This will changes quite frequently as I enjoy reading very much. Two of my latest reads are Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson and David Oliver Relin and Writing Jane Austen by Elizabeth Aston.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life
  2. The opportunities that I have had
  3. My achievements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. If I wanted people to notice something I would make sure it was conspicuous

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Sweet