Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066580118 A Single Woman in Winfield, PA 61 / Engineering

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Winfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Winfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy, hiking, gardening,cooking and travel. I love being with people and appreciate each and every day that I am healthy. My brother had Leukemia 2 years ago and it opened my eyes to appreciate the small things in life. I am healthy and whole and want to live to enjoy and appreciate each and every day. I also enjoy passion I am a very affectionate sensual person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, exploring, long drives, hiking,the mountains the beach, cooking or baking. Sightseeing, flea markets, shows and music. I love flowers and gardening. I love dancing, sitting by a fire or watching the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a person with a good personality and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot am very outgoing and friendly. I have been told I have an effervesence. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. I love a good mystery, books filled with suspence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A starry sky, a beautiful sunset
  2. My Family
  3. being healthy enough to enjoy sharing my life with friends, family and hopefully someone special

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an adventurous, friendly, affectionate person. I have a sense of humor and enjoy being with people who enjoy laughing as well.