Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066579218 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 58 / Hair Stylist

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, love to sing, listen to music ,being outdoors, good resturants, traveling , or good movie at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

music T V leisure driveing my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, careing, passionate, trustworthy,not afraid to show fellings, kind,and considerate,understanding .

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, my love for life,

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on different types of personalities how to get along with everyone better. Also a book on selfesteem how to cope

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Happiness
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart, my forgiveness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I love soul music oldies ,any thing romantic, I love to do Keroke, dance, not into rap love newer R&B , love to do hair, makeup, fashion, decorating, cooking, Walk for excerise, with my dogs. I'm open for different adventures. I also love the creek, or the lake . I watch animal planet alot, or food channel, I love horseback riding.