Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066578914 A Single Woman in Maumee, OH 43 / college admissions

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maumee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Maumee, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Maumee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My church, my family, my children

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children, and with my church family. We love to do things on the weekends and take short get aways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good listener, caring and compassionate, sincere about their relationship with God and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible- I read it and I love learning what God has for me and how to increase my faith

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to give back to others

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for a lasting and productive relationship