Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066576912 A Single Woman in Tappan, NY 64 / Licensed Veterinary Technician; also an EMT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tappan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tappan, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tappan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Emergency medicine, either for pets or people. It is extremely important that my partner share my love for animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my dogs, or listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is supportive and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's "Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas" - a fast-reading summer romance-type book without suspense or murders

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive group of friends and family
  2. Having a career I really enjoy
  3. Having a deep love of animals and nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intensely loyal to those I care about

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not the greatest looking person in the world, but I'm one of the most genuine friends someone can ever have