Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066462914 A Single Woman in Long Prairie, MN 62 / Retired Military now Dog Groomer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Long Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Prairie, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want someone who is layed back, but loves nature, animals with a passion... fishing, hunting, plays the guitar... & wants a companion to grow old with, but will be willing to give his fair share on all matters. I'm a quiet person who is very loving, trusting, but VERY suspicious at first. I've been hurt... bad childhood, but am looking for a very caring person who ISN'T be a ' PUPPY DOG '! I was 'born too late'.... I love the old fasioned country life of working, canning for winter, hunting your own food, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching t.v., working on the 'farm', playing with the animals and enjoying the peace of the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings Trilogy. Hobbits taking a dangerous ring thru dangerous lands until they can throw it into the lava to be destroyed, where it was created. ANYONE, big or small, can do miracles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of animals
  2. Love of music
  3. KINDNESS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Extreme interior sadness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'd like a hard-working, nature / music loving male who is willing to pull his own weight and stand, sit, stay beside me thru thick & thin.