Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066462411 A Single Woman in Oak Ridge, TN 56 / Artistic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Oak Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Ridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, dogs, Jeep, entertainment, and food

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, friends, and my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I care about my family and friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book called "Manhunt - The 12-Day Chase for Lincoln's Killer. This was a part of our history that I wanted to know more about. I also read Janet Evanovich books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have my life and career in order and am ready to share it with someone with the same quality. I?m a very honest, caring, and attentive person. I love to laugh and joke around and cut up with people. I am looking for an honest, faithful relationship that does not involve playing mind games. I would like a companion that enjoys sports, animals, drives in my Jeep, traveling, photography, movies, theater, and dining out or at home. My family, friends, and dogs are very important to me and I spend as much time with them as possible, but still have time in my life for a special someone. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang therory, cbs sunday morning, brothers and sisters