Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066461920 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 42 / financial counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say anything I involve myself with. If I had to choose one thing it would be my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends, family or just hanging around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and an open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sense of humor - people tend to be way too uptight
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I am on the inside. People are too eager to jump to conclusions about you before really getting to know the person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Nothing at the moment.