Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5065692124 A Single Woman in Veneta, OR 51 / grocery assistant manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Veneta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Veneta, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veneta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,work,friends,cooking and time alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, camping, swimming and watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

hard working in all that he does, work, love, play and being a all around good person

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

pet cemetary, it kept me on edge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my 81 year old father still with me
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my brains, i do have them

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a very hard worker and want the same in a partner, I have one daughter age 20 who is my life. I have been devorced for 19 years, been in some good relationships but mostly bad ones. I have done the best with my life when I have been single so I think I may be too set in my own ways to find someone who could be happy with me and my ways. Looking to find that one person who is willing to give it a try. Now that my daughter is grown and has her own life, it's time for me to find someone to share the rest of my life with!