Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5065139518 A Single Man in Westfield, MA 46 / Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating the best life I can for myself. While this hasn't yet included a life partner, I'd like to think its because I haven't met the right person. In the meantime I pursue my many and varied interests, both personally and professionally. While many aspects of life are more enjoyable with a mate, I haven't beleived that I should short myself on opportunities to travel, attend events, dine, etc because of lack of a mate (or date).

I typically spend my leisure time

Typical ? Is anything ever "typical" . . . i suppose, i like to hang out with friends, travel, play golf, watch sports, cook . . . and whatever else comes along

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

You'll have to ask them . . .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mr. Untouchable - A biography of New York, 70's heroin kingpin Nicky Barnes I'm reading James Ellroy's "Destination Morgue" right now. OK, it's actually been about 6 months since I picked it up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm still on the right side of the grass
  2. My network of good friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, in keeping tune with the above . . . I'm not really worrying what they are noticing . . . like popeye, i am who i am . . . though, i prefer fresh baby spinach to the canned variety.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing