Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064818714 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 59 / Escrow Officer/I close refinance and purchase transactions.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I love it and must have a vacation planned at all times. The planning is 1/2 the fun. I love making lists. Even if it's just for a short wknd camping trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, garage saling, yard work, camping, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

humor.....the ability to laugh at life's little funnies. I am looking for a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the name but I love true crime books. Ann Rule, especially.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family & friends
  3. The ability & financial means to be able to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure of the answer to this one?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

Only that I'm looking for that one special person to give me butterflies in my stomach when I see him walking up.