Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064816512 A Single Man in Lexington, SC 32 / I work for a law firm doing paperwork, saving for lawschool.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am the most passionate about is living life to its fullest. I want to travel and see the world, but still have a place to call home and a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a "typical leisure time activity", I like to mix things up. However I do tend to socialize with friends whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really dont know, I guess thats why I am here.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose this might fall under appearance, but people always think that I am happy, and having a good time. They say it seems to "rub off" on other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to accomplish most of my goals eventually.
  2. Having supportive family and friends.
  3. Not regretting anything I have done in my past.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal