Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064698913 A Single Man in Chappaqua, NY 78 / Retired Judge

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Chappaqua
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Chappaqua, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chappaqua, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family! For myself I love golf, boating, travel, lecturing (anything with a microphone in front of me), Broadway shows, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, exercise, reading, listening to music,keeping up with the news.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Everyman" Phillip Roth. Great writing about the egomaniac in all men.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My physical well being.
  3. My achievements in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

Be honest at all times, it is not just hard, it is impossible to live with a false set of values.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional