Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064688213 A Single Woman in Lynn, MA 42 / Quality Assurance and Training Specialist for a software company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lynn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Lynn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside and active. I grew up playing cards and board games and still love them. My family is very important to me and I go to as many activities that my niece is involved in that I can. Summer to me means grilling out and soft serve ice cream. I enjoy volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active and spending time outside. I play on my company's softball team and walk along the ocean frequently.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and an overall good person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For me, reading is an escape. I have always loved Stephen King and have over 40 of his books in hardcover. (Some are his written by Richard Bachman.) A coworker introduced me to Harlan Coben books and I've become a fan. Two other interesting books that I liked were The Lobster Chronicles by Linda Greenlaw and The Secret life of lobsters by Trevor Corson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have close family and friends.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job that I enjoy and have a place I call home.
  3. I am thankful that I can support myself and don't "need" anyone to take care of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, amazing race, the voice, survivor, raising hope, modern family, how i met your mother