Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064684220 A Single Woman in Gulliver, MI 47 / Health care industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Gulliver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulliver, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulliver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Chocolate

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time with my dog, friends and family, generally at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I like people who are genuine and down to earth. I am attracted to people who have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Nicholas Sparks. It was a real page turner. The dog in the story rescued the girl from a serial killer. I was disappointed because the dog died saving the girl. I like happy ending!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often tell me, that when they first met me they thought that I was a snob. I'm not! I am a little shy when I meet new people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener