Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064654925 A Single Man in Fort Myers, FL 31 / construction

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son, life, and meeting new ppl

I typically spend my leisure time

workin out,playing football,bowling, hangin out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty hands down. if your not honest i cant be with you.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and sense of humor, i constantley get complimented about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't really read any

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that just because im 6'4, 250 lbs doesn't mean i'm mean, i'm actually very shy and very careing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me