Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064654521 A Single Woman in Maumee, OH 51 / Relationship Public Relations Marketing - Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maumee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maumee, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maumee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mother and role model for my daughter, who I want to be happy, safe and secure in her future. I am passionate about being good at my job which I love and being the best person that I can be to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I love to work around the house and yard to make it our pleasent home. When my daughter is away, I love quiet dinners with wine, good conversation and just spending time with people that I love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family /My daughter
  3. Having a career that I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

smart woman finish rich, message in a bottle, life awareness

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other