Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064587016 A Single Woman in Greenbelt, MD 32 / currently i am a Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Greenbelt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenbelt, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenbelt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finishing school to get my degree to become a teacher. I love children and truly have a passion for teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest and open about their feelings

The first thing people notice about me

Alot of guys tell me i have pretty eyes, alot also look at my chest and make comments

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was The Purpose Driven Life. I t gave me a true insight as to why God put me here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see how special i think i am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very open minded person, i may not agree with everything in life that people choose to do , but i try not to judge them .