Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064586917 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 55 / Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general. I realize that life can be taken from you "suddenly" so you should treat others the way you would like to be treated with love, respect and honesty and to point out to people just how valuable they are in your life.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the computer or cleaning the house. Unfortunately I am not much for TV except CNN and love to listen to music , walks, hikes, drives and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a professional, politically liberal, fiscally stable, has compassion, is generous and has grown children. Someone that takes care of himself , has confidence loves unconditonally and likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I get a lot of compliments on that. Also that I am not afraid to strike up a conversation with a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unattended sorrow, it made me realize how much your mind really does control how you live your life and that you have the power to change things you don't like and to open up more as well as lighten up!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had 17 wonderful years with my husband
  2. That I am healthy and my 3 grown children are healthy
  3. That I know The Lord and have him there anytime I need him

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am as well as easy talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like men to know how awesome and valuable they are in a women's life. I feel that the masculinity of their gender is what a women looks for in protection and that is very important to me. I also think that it is a big load for a man to carry but at the same time is a responsibility of them. The other thing I would like to mention is that I am really not interested in the days of camping, fishing or hunting, as those were the "good old days" but would love to travel!!