Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064541117 A Single Man in Waukesha, WI 52 / business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waukesha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends, sitting around a bon fire with a beer,going out to dinner, attending sport events, watching TV and movies on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is my equal, and can be my partner, lover and best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet manner

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lies at the Alter. The book helped me understand my feelings/emotions so I can become a more complete person and recoginze what I want and don't want in a mate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. health
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind heart. I try to please my mate and make her number 1 in my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

You can learn more when you meet me!!