Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064535422 A Single Woman in Sanford, NC 66 / Daycare provider/security officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ilove to help people and to know I made a difference, especially in a child"s life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching telivision and sleeping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being truthful if I appeal to him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont remember. A magazine JET. It keeps me up-to-date on the movie stars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. common sense
  3. being independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes, I"ve been by myself a while now and I"m starting to get lonely. I don"t want to be led on and a person to play with my affections. If there is no chemistry and you really don"t like me, DON"T LEAD ME ON>