Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064502813 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 76 / Retired Nurse (L.P.N.)

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to travel. Not only in the U.S. but around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Larry McMurtry's "Telegraph Days". A brother and sister orphaned by the suicide of their father and their adventures afterward. I liked the resourcefulness of the sister in taking care of herself and her brother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My children's good health
  3. Who I have become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.