Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064472921 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 59 / business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a great mother to my children, good friend to my family and close friends, and passionate (future) partner to the man in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, experiencing new places and trying new activities (haven't been white water rafting yet (!), reading, spending time with family and friends, cooking and entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

His ability to love deeply and passionately

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

KILLING TIME by Linda Howard (a murder/mystery). I read quite a bit, and this was the book I finished yesterday. I like a variety of books, but I especially enjoy the murder/mystery genre because I find forensics fascinating, and I love unraveling mysteries!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My faith
  3. My excellent health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can also be introspective

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time but maybe later! (I will be sure to let you be the first to know)