Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064470917 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 59 / Account Manager/Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Waking up early, in a great mood. Routine household activities-gardening, meditation, maintenance. Anticipating for activities with family and intimate gatherings. Love motorcycles, watersports, travel, and the history/discovery channels.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home or outdoors. Meals with pals. Weekends are gardening, yard sales/hardware stores, Issue activist/writer, Movies/events, walks/hikes, visiting. Love to plan and anticipate trips out-of-town. I will research an issue exhaustively.if nothing is pressing. Actually I get very absorbed in any of the above things, so I set my phone-alarm for scheduled events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness

The first thing people notice about me

Intensity. Maybe also that I might know where 'things' are (I am asked for directions to/for 'things' a lot).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Personal development book for a new career: The berkeley personality profile. Most of my reading is technical specs, gardening, or health. I enjoy the newspaper online. I visit the public library 3-4 times a week (it's near my home) to browse and gawk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spirituality
  2. Health
  3. Meaningful partnerships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My seriousness (aka: intensity), is a grand interest in everything in my world. That I am a class clown at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Balance in all our affairs is important. We both know our business, can we share our lives?