Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064465926 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 63 / Hair Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, togetherness, and spending quality time with those I care about. I enjoy romantic walks and being open and honest. Honesty and openness is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dining out, fishing, zoo, going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, romance

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Boy Named Dave". The book was about a child who overcame severe child abuse and neglect. The book demonstrated what perserverence is truly about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my career and the accomplishments that I have earned at my job.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to communicate and get along well with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate