Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064449225 A Single Woman in Langhorne, PA 42 / Self Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Langhorne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Langhorne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Langhorne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I m passionnate about my music and singing. I love wriring and creating. I like to draw and visit museums

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to supper clubs and coffee houses. I love to sing- I am in a singing trio.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves their family and who have a relationship with them not just a bloodline.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. It is one of my gifts. I do not judge people. We all have a story

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's Your Time by Joel Osteen. It is a positivity building book that infuses ka good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having GOD in my life
  2. My Family
  3. My willingness to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I own my own business plus work full time. I have NEVER taken a drink, smoked nor done any recreational drugs. I enjoy life, have fun, go to supper clubs, cofee houses and have great friends. I love children, although I do not have any of my own. I hang wih parents at least once a week

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by mary higgins clark, all business books, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything by the farelly bros, all romanic/comedies, stories of eygpt

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, the office