Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064444918 A Single Man in Crawfordsville, IN 31 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crawfordsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crawfordsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crawfordsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my pursuit of happiness. Those who pursue happiness, rarely find it. I believe that happiness and success comes from those who live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go work out or compete with friends in sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can have fun in any situation. I need someone that I feel comfortable being around because we can just be ourselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not afraid to talk to anyone. I love making new friends, and it bothers me if someone does not like me. I want bring a smile to others that I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rise and Walk - The Trial and Triumph of Dennis Byrd. It explained his emotional, physical, and spiritual struggles throughout his NFL career, which ended when he was paralyzed by a hit. The doctors said he would never walk again - three months later - he walked into a press conference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Success so far in life - physically, mentally, and spiritually

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot assume me as a dumb jock, but I am actually very intelligent. I have goals and I am pursuing those goals. Nothing will get in my way.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Hanging around me is like riding a roller coaster - except at the low points on my roller coaster, I'm still smiling. I always have fun.