Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064442028 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 63 / administrator of a not-for-profit arts organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about honesty, trust, integrity and communication. without these 4 ingredients, the "recipe" falls apart.i love intellectual and cultural pursuits and i believe that the brain is the sexiest organ the human body possesses. i also firmly believe that the lowest common denominator between two people who are getting to know each other is sexual banter.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, reading, with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am an avid reader and i typically read a minimum of 2 books at a time. i am currently finishing Kafka on the Shore and Missing Mom, the newest from Joyce Carol Oates.i am a huge fan of hers and i like everything she writes because her books are intellectually stimulating personality studies. i mostly read fiction books that are well written and well reviewed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and children
  2. decent health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my 13 ear piercings

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

not at the moment