Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064433727 A Single Woman in Spofford, NH 45 / Healthcare & Attend College (Part-Time)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Spofford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Spofford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spofford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and life. My passions run deeply in all aspects of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time: I just go with the flow of things I do take my kids camping every year (in good weather), walking,rollerblade, planting flowers, going places doing different things,& sometimes I justlike to stay at home and relax. For the most part I am active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Respect & Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile & I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines & Newspapers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to have two wonderful children
  2. I am thankful to have freedom
  3. I am thankful to be able to live life to the fullest. everyday

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Become my friend and you will know more. :)