Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064431620 A Single Man in Kingsburg, CA 28 / Auto Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Kingsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingsburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and pushing to achieve my personal goals in life. Also Im passionate about just living life to the full.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies in my spare time and seeing a good movie in theaters. I also love to just go out with my friends and hang out. Usually just finding a spot to sit and talk and spend time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need trust and honesty in another person as the most important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my eyes. I have had many different people comment on my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Nothing is Sacred' by Lewis Black. It was an interesting book because it gave a very different point of view on many of todays topics in the world. It also gave me a glimpse of the life of a guy growing up throught the 60's, I found the book quite funny, informative and entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Education
  3. Roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a fun outgoing person, I just come off as shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, garth brooks, metallica, flyleaf, demon hunter

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, almost any action movie, war movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi, two and a half men