Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064414217 A Single Woman in Kew Gardens, NY 37 / executive management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kew Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kew Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kew Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things but if i had to name a couple it would definately be fitness. I love cooking and eating out at great restaurants. Traveling is something I could not live without. Especially beach and tropical destinations. One day I would like to do the whole Europe touring thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not too much leisure time so I try to spend it with friends doing a variety of things - anywhere from going to see some unknown band playing at a dive bar to going to see a new movie, goind away somewhere for the weekend, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of humor and isn't uptight. I'm really into fitness so it would be nice to meet someone who takes pride in their appearance and does more then lift a remote control to excercise :) Chemistry is very important as well. I like someone who is easy going and is not affraid to communicate. Honesty is very important as well. I guess overall connection has to be there. Great conversation is a big plus. Someone who is intelligent and can speak in any social setting.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to get along with and talk to. I'm pretty laid back and like to do pretty much anything that comes to mind. Such as anywhere from staying in on Sunday and catching a couple of football games with a few beers and good friends to getting dressed up and going to a play or a comedy show. I'd say i'm a friendly and happy person and like to spend time with people I care about. I believe you need to live each day to the fullest. That does not mean I don't have bad days because I do! However, its that type of attitude that I appreciate in other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

well, right now I am studying to get my masters in HR so reading a book on retirement plans while having a FT job so not much time for any leisure reading...otherwise the last book before that was a book on investing in stocks.I don't have too much time to read and mostly like action packed books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's more to me than my blonde locks.......haha

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who is funny, caring, not a worrier, leads an active life and can stay in at home as well as dress up and go out. I would like to meet someone who would make the effort to spend time together to get to know each other and then go from there.....